22 May 2019 | Next Salah Time: Asr at 18:38

The Messenger of Allah (peace be upon him) said : "When Allah decreed the Creation He pledged Himself by writing in His book which is laid down with Him : My mercy prevails over my wrath." [Hadith Qudsi]

On The Authority Of Abu Hurayrah

Today's Prayer Timetable

Prayer Start Jama'at
Fajr 01:07 02:10
Dhuhr 13:09 13:45
Asr 18:38 19:45
Maghrib 21:20 21:20
Isha 22:50 23:00

Sign Up To Mailing

Banner Weekly gathering Weekly dars
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A Top

Affan Nagori

Email: Affannagori@hotmail.com
Telephone:

Asma Hafez

Email: asma_hafez@hotmail.com
Telephone:
F Top

Faraz Hafez

Email: Farazhafez@hotmail.com
Telephone:

Fatima Nagori

Email: fatima_847@hotmail.com
Telephone:
H Top

Hafsa Ibrahim

Email: HAFSA78692@HOTMAIL.COM
Telephone:
I Top

Irfan Patel

Email: irfan78692@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07729 457996
J Top

Juneid Patel

Email: Juneid1983@hotmail.com
Telephone:
K Top

Khalid Patel

Email: khal86@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone:
M Top

Mohammed Diveli

Email: mdiveli@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone:

Mubarak Dawood

Email: mubarakdawood@gmail.com
Telephone: 07894 082504
R Top

Riaz Abdullah

Email: Riaz347@hotmail.com
Telephone:
S Top

Shamim Patel (Wadiwala)

Email: shamimmusa00@gmail.com
Telephone:

Sharif Patel

Email: toastyshef@hotmail.com
Telephone:
Z Top

Zakir Bux

Email: zakbux84@gmail.com
Telephone: 07743523567