22 Nov 2019 | Next Salah Time: Fajr at 05:43

When the following Verse was revealed: "It is those who believe and confuse not their belief with wrong (worshipping others besides Allah.)" (6:83), the companions of Allah"s Apostle asked, "Who is amongst us who had not done injustice (wrong)?" Allah revealed: "No doubt, joining others in worship with Allah is a great injustice (wrong) indeed." (31.13)

Narrated ’Abdullah:

Today's Prayer Timetable

Prayer Start Jama'at
Fajr 05:43 07:10
Dhuhr 11:57 12:45
Asr 14:15 15:00
Maghrib 16:07 16:08
Isha 18:09 19:30

Sign Up To Mailing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A Top

Affan Nagori

Email: Affannagori@hotmail.com
Telephone:

Asma Hafez

Email: asma_hafez@hotmail.com
Telephone:
F Top

Faraz Hafez

Email: Farazhafez@hotmail.com
Telephone:

Fatima Nagori

Email: fatima_847@hotmail.com
Telephone:
H Top

Hafsa Ibrahim

Email: HAFSA78692@HOTMAIL.COM
Telephone:
I Top

Irfan Patel

Email: irfan78692@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07729 457996
J Top

Juneid Patel

Email: Juneid1983@hotmail.com
Telephone:
K Top

Khalid Patel

Email: khal86@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone:
M Top

Mohammed Diveli

Email: mdiveli@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone:

Mubarak Dawood

Email: mubarakdawood@gmail.com
Telephone: 07894 082504
R Top

Riaz Abdullah

Email: Riaz347@hotmail.com
Telephone:
S Top

Shamim Patel (Wadiwala)

Email: shamimmusa00@gmail.com
Telephone:

Sharif Patel

Email: toastyshef@hotmail.com
Telephone:
Z Top

Zakir Bux

Email: zakbux84@gmail.com
Telephone: 07743523567