19 Jan 2020 | Next Salah Time: Asr at 14:39

Allah's Apostle was the most generous of all the people, and he used to reach the peak in generosity in the month of Ramadan when Gabriel met him. Gabriel used to meet him every night of Ramadan to teach him the Qur'an. Allah's Apostle was the most generous person, even more generous than the strong uncontrollable wind (in readiness and haste to do charitable deeds).

Narrated Ibn 'Abbas:

Today's Prayer Timetable

Prayer Start Jama'at
Fajr 06:09 07:15
Dhuhr 12:21 12:45
Asr 14:39 15:30
Maghrib 16:31 16:31
Isha 18:35 19:00

Sign Up To Mailing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A Top

Affan Nagori

Email: Affannagori@hotmail.com
Telephone:

Asma Hafez

Email: asma_hafez@hotmail.com
Telephone:
F Top

Faraz Hafez

Email: Farazhafez@hotmail.com
Telephone:

Fatima Nagori

Email: fatima_847@hotmail.com
Telephone:
H Top

Hafsa Ibrahim

Email: HAFSA78692@HOTMAIL.COM
Telephone:
I Top

Irfan Patel

Email: irfan78692@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07729 457996
J Top

Juneid Patel

Email: Juneid1983@hotmail.com
Telephone:
K Top

Khalid Patel

Email: khal86@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone:
M Top

Mohammed Diveli

Email: mdiveli@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone:

Mubarak Dawood

Email: mubarakdawood@gmail.com
Telephone: 07894 082504
R Top

Riaz Abdullah

Email: Riaz347@hotmail.com
Telephone:
S Top

Shamim Patel (Wadiwala)

Email: shamimmusa00@gmail.com
Telephone:

Sharif Patel

Email: toastyshef@hotmail.com
Telephone:
Z Top

Zakir Bux

Email: zakbux84@gmail.com
Telephone: 07743523567